Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksTCF About the centennial fund

About the centennial fund

​​​​

​​The centennial fund is an independent, non-profit foundation concerned with funding youth projects . Established in 1425 A.H​, by the Royal decree No.190/A , And was named the Centennial Fund because of its launch at a time when the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia was celebrating 100 years since its foundation by King Abdul-Aziz – May Allah bless him -

The Centennial Fund is considered an institutional work pursuant of the Saudi Arabian Kingdom ambitions and aspiration to support the youth to start their small and medium-sized projects ,and to be the supporting front for entrepreneurs and pioneers amidst the new economic trends that encourages business initiatives of small investors .p>

The idea for creating the Centennial Fund first emerged at a time when there was scarceness of programs supporting youth project to decrease the unemployment and develop the local economy . And since then , a specialized committee started studying the idea through looking into projects supporting the youth in other countries . The Youth Business International ( YBI), a program based in the united kingdom that has proved successful after its application in almost 40 countries , was chosen by the committee .

Vision

To be the leading foundation for enabling young people to be successful business owners.

Mission

To enable the new generation of Saudis to start their own businesses through guidance , facilitation and lending , converting them from job-seekers to job-creators and helping them achieve financial independence.

Values and goals

Values

  • Transparency & integrity
  • The spirit of team work
  • Initiative
  • Focusing on customers
  • Enabling
  • Goal oriented

Goals

  • To help create new job opportunities
  • Helping the local economy to grow through creating productive projects
  • Increasing the chances forr project success through funding , training and mentoring
  • Developing and supporting creative ideas in the business perimeter

تسجيل الدخول
Skip Navigation Linksصندوق المئوية عن الصندوق

عن الصندوق

​​​​

​​ مؤسسة مستقلة غير ربحية تُعنى بتمويل مشاريع الشباب، تأسست بموجب الامر الملكي الكريم رقم 190/أ في عام 1425هـ. وسمي بصندوق المئوية لإطلاقه خلال احتفال المملكة بمرور مئة عام منذ تأسيسها على يد الملك عبد العزيز طيب الله ثراه.

ويُعد صندوق المئوية عملاً مؤسسياً مواكباً لتطلع المملكة العربية السعودية وطموحها في دعم الشباب لبدء مشاريعهم الصغيرة و المتوسطة، ليكون وجهه داعمة لرواد ورائدات الأعمال ، في ظل التوجهات الاقتصادية الجديدة المهتمة بتشجيع المبادرات التجارية لصغار المستثمرين.

وقد بدأت فكرة إنشاء صندوق المئوية في فترة قلت فيها برامج تدعم مشاريع الشباب للمساعد على الحد من نسبة البطالة وتنمية الاقتصاد المحلي. ومن ذلك الوقت بدأت لجنة متخصصة بدراسة الفكرة من خلال الاطلاع على برامج دعم الشباب المطبقة في الدول الأخرى. وقد وقع اختيار اللجنة على برنامج منظمة شباب الأعمال الدولية المعروف بـ YBI , وهو برنامج قائم في بريطانيا ثبت نجاحه بعد تطبيقه في حوالي 40 دولة.

الرؤية

أن نكون المؤسسة الرائدة في تمكين جيل الشباب من أن يصبحوا من أصحاب الأعمال الناجحين.

الرسالة

تمكين الجيل الجديد من السعوديين والسعوديات من بدء أعمالهم الخاصة من خلال الإرشاد والتسهيل والإقراض، وتحويلهم من طالبي وظائف إلى موفري وظائف، ومساعدتهم على تحقيق الاستقلال المادي.

القيم والأهداف

القيم

  • الشفافية والنزاهة
  • العمل بروح الفريق
  • المبادرة
  • التركيز على العملاء
  • التمكين
  • التوجه إلى الهدف مباشرة

الأهداف

  • المساعدة في إيجاد فرص عمل
  • مساعدة الاقتصاد المحلي على النمو من خلال إقامة مشاريع منتجة
  • زيادة فرص نجاح المشاريع من خلال خدمات التمويل والتدريب والإرشاد
  • تنمية ودعم الأفكار الخلاّقة في محيط الأعمال